Album: Design Your Universe
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Epica
Label: Nuclear Blast
Year: 2009
Samadhi (prelude) Epica 1:27
Resign to Surrender (A New Age Dawns, Part IV) Epica 6:19
Unleashed Epica 5:48
Martyr of the Free Word Epica 5:03
Our Destiny Epica 6:00
Kingdom of Heaven (A New Age Dawns, Part V) Epica 13:35
Price of Freedom (interlude), The Epica 1:14
Burn to a Cinder Epica 5:41
Tides of Time Epica 5:33
Deconstruct Epica 4:14
Semblance of Liberty Epica 5:42
White Waters Epica 4:44
Design Your Universe (A New Age Dawns, Part VI) Epica 9:28
Incentive Epica 4:15
ID: 1314
Date Created: 2019-04-01
Date Modified: 2019-04-01