Album: Downward Spiral, The
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Nine Inch Nails
Label: Island
Year: 1995
Genre: Electronic
14 Nine Inch Nails 4:31
Piggy Nine Inch Nails 4:24
Heresy Nine Inch Nails 3:54
March of the Pigs Nine Inch Nails 2:59
Closer Nine Inch Nails 6:13
Ruiner Nine Inch Nails 4:59
Becoming, The Nine Inch Nails 5:31
I Do Not Want This Nine Inch Nails 5:41
Big Man With a Gun Nine Inch Nails 1:36
A Warm Place Nine Inch Nails 3:23
Eraser Nine Inch Nails 4:53
Reptile Nine Inch Nails 6:51
Downward Spiral, The Nine Inch Nails 3:57
Hurt Nine Inch Nails 6:14
Rating: 7 stars
Purchase Date: 3/6/2000

This is a pressing variant of [url=]the identical release without SID-codes[/url], which has a mould-SID code but no mastering SID-code. Slimline jewelcase in slipcase with rectangular booklet Studios: Le Pig of Beverly Hills, The Record Plant, A&M Studios Mastering at Futuredisc Management for Conservative. Publicity for Formula Booking for Artists & Audience All tracks published by MCA Music Ltd. Adrian Belew appears courtesy of Caroline Records Stephen Perkins appears courtesy of Warner Bros. Records Inc. Nine Inch Nails Live: Robin Fink, Danny Lohner, Chris Vrenna, James Woolley We miss you Jeff Ward ℗ 1994 TVT/Interscope. ©1994 TVT/Interscope. The copyright in this sound recording and artwork is owned by TVT/Interscope and is exclusively licensed to Island Records Ltd. in the UK. Distributed by BMG · A Bertelsmann Music Group company Printed in Germany Made in Germany Track durations are not written on release.

ID: 493
Date Created: 2017-02-08
Date Modified: 2017-02-08
Discogs Link: https://www.dis...release/8463610
Nationality: Europe
Producer: Flood; Reznor, Trent