Album: Glorious Burden, The
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Iced Earth
Label: Spv
Year: 2003
Genre: Black/Death Metal
12 Iced Earth 4:54
When the Eagle Cries Iced Earth 4:07
Reckoning (Don't Tread on Me), The Iced Earth 4:58
Attila Iced Earth 5:38
Red Baron/Blue Max Iced Earth 4:05
Hollow Man Iced Earth 4:25
Waterloo Iced Earth 5:45
Valley Forge Iced Earth 4:47
Devil to Pay (July 1st, 1863), The Iced Earth 12:13
Hold at All Costs (July 2nd, 1863) Iced Earth 7:06
High Water Mark (July 3rd, 1863) Iced Earth 12:36
Green Face Iced Earth 3:02
When the Eagle Cries (unplugged) Iced Earth 3:33
High Water Mark Iced Earth 12:35
Rating: 7 stars

Digipak Edition with Slipcase. Tracks 1-1, 1-5 and 1-11 are not on the regular 1-disc edition. However, track 1-11 is the only "bonus track" given on the cover.

ID: 291
Date Created: 2017-02-08
Date Modified: 2017-02-08
Discogs Link: https://www.dis...release/2452149
Nationality: US
Producer: Morris, Jim; Schaffer, Jon