Album: Ho Drakon
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Therion
Label: Nuclear Blast
Year: 2000
Genre: Rock
Baal Reginon Therion 2:12
Dark Princess Naamah Therion 4:20
A Black Rose Therion 4:03
Symphoni Drakonis Inferni Therion 2:35
Dawn of Perishness Therion 5:53
Eye of Eclipse, The Therion 5:03
Ritualdance of the Yezidis, The Therion 2:09
Powerdance Therion 3:07
Procreation of Eternity Therion 4:07
Ho Drakon Ho Megas Therion 4:19
ID: 826
Date Created: 2017-02-09
Date Modified: 2021-12-07
Discogs Link:
Nationality: Germany