Album: Holographic Principle, The
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Epica
Label: Nuclear Blast
Year: 2016
Eidola Epica 2:39
Edge of the Blade Epica 4:34
A Phantasmic Parade Epica 4:36
Universal Death Squad Epica 6:38
Divide and Conquer Epica 7:48
Beyond the Matrix Epica 6:26
Once Upon a Nightmare Epica 7:08
Cosmic Algorithm, The Epica 4:54
Ascension – Dream State Armageddon Epica 5:16
Dancing in a Hurricane Epica 5:26
Tear Down Your Walls Epica 5:03
Holographic Principle – A Profound Understanding of Reality, The Epica 11:35
Beyond the Good, the Bad and the Ugly Epica 4:30
Dancing in a Gypsy Camp Epica 4:28
Immortal Melancholy (acoustic Version) Epica 3:13
Funky Algorithm, The Epica 3:30
Universal Love Squad Epica 3:45
ID: 1383
Date Created: 2019-08-28
Date Modified: 2019-08-28