Album: Psalms For The Dead
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Candlemass
Label: Napalm Records
Year: 2012
Prophet Candlemass 6:06
Sound of Dying Demons, The Candlemass 5:30
Dancing in the Temple of the Mad Queen Bee Candlemass 3:38
Waterwitch Candlemass 7:04
Lights of Thebe, The Candlemass 5:50
Psalms for the Dead Candlemass 5:16
Killing of the Sun, The Candlemass 4:09
Siren Song Candlemass 5:57
Black as Time Candlemass 6:47
ID: 1377
Date Created: 2019-08-05
Date Modified: 2019-08-05