Album: Reign In Blood
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Slayer
Label: Def Jam
Year: 1997
Genre: Thrash/Speed Metal; General Rock
10 Slayer 4:53
Piece by Piece Slayer 2:03
Necrophobic Slayer 1:41
Altar of Sacrifice Slayer 2:51
Jesus Saves Slayer 2:54
Criminally Insane Slayer 2:23
Reborn Slayer 2:12
Epidemic Slayer 2:23
Postmortem Slayer 2:45
Raining Blood Slayer 5:00
Aggressive Perfector Slayer 2:29
Criminally Insane (Remix) Slayer 2:46
Rating: 7 stars
Purchase Date: 3/3/2000

Tracks 11 and 12 are bonus tracks. Manufactured and distributed in Canada by Universal Music "Expanded Edition" is in the clear window on the spine

ID: 627
Date Created: 2017-02-08
Date Modified: 2017-02-08
Discogs Link: https://www.dis...release/4123968
Nationality: Canada
Producer: Rubin, Rick; Slayer