Album: Return Of The Killer A's
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Anthrax
Label: Beyond Music
Year: 1999
Genre: Thrash/Speed Metal
16 Anthrax 3:26
Only Anthrax 4:56
Potter's Field (Hypo Luxa Hermes Pan Remix) Anthrax 4:45
Ball of Confusion Anthrax 4:34
Crush Anthrax 4:21
Room for One More Anthrax 4:57
Inside Out Anthrax 5:30
Hy Pro Glo (Hy Pro Luxa Mix) Anthrax 5:02
Fueled Anthrax 4:02
Among the Living Anthrax 5:16
Got the Time Anthrax 2:44
Indians Anthrax 5:41
Antisocial Anthrax 4:24
I'm the Man Anthrax 3:02
Madhouse Anthrax 4:17
I Am the Law Anthrax 7:58
Rating: 7 stars

No band members are credited on this release with the exception of the Bass & Additional Lead Vocals credits on track 2. Track 16 contains an unnamed, uncredited snippet of a song as a hidden track after a period of silence.

ID: 44
Date Created: 2017-02-08
Date Modified: 2017-02-08
Discogs Link: https://www.dis...release/3789381
Nationality: US
Producer: Anthrax; Anthrax; Jerden, Dave; Kramer, Eddie; Dodson, Mark