Album: Shadow Of Doubt
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Skrew
Label: Priority Records
Year: 1996
Genre: General Rock
10 Skrew 5:04
Black Eye Skrew 5:11
Knotted Twigg Skrew 5:20
Head Skrew 5:48
Swallow Skrew 5:08
Sam I Am Skrew 4:27
Going Down Skrew 5:57
Generator Skrew 4:45
Dark Ride Skrew 6:02
Crawl Skrew 8:06
Rating: 7 stars

Recorded and produced for Maximum Headroom Ltd. Published by Fleshy Strawberry/Skate Blade/Warner-Tamerlane Publishing Corp. BMI. ©℗ 1996 Metal Blade Records Inc. Made in Germany.

ID: 621
Date Created: 2017-02-08
Date Modified: 2017-02-09
Discogs Link: https://www.dis...release/1670760
Nationality: Netherlands