Album: South Of Heaven
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Slayer
Label: American
Year: 1988
Genre: Thrash/Speed Metal; Heavy Metal
10 Slayer 4:58
Silent Scream Slayer 3:07
Live Undead Slayer 3:50
Behind the Crooked Cross Slayer 3:15
Mandatory Suicide Slayer 4:05
Ghosts of War Slayer 3:53
Read Between the Lies Slayer 3:20
Cleanse the Soul Slayer 3:02
Dissident Aggressor Slayer 2:35
Spill the Blood Slayer 4:49
Rating: 7 stars

Mixed at Newfresh in New York City. Recorded in Los Angeles, CA. CD mastering by Barry Diament Audio, NYC. Slayer plays B.C. Rich guitars, TAMA drums and Paiste cymbals. Management: P. Grant Inc., New York, NY. All songs © 1988 Def Jam Music ASCAP. The music on this Compact Digital Disc was originally recorded on analog equipment.

ID: 630
Date Created: 2017-02-08
Date Modified: 2017-02-08
Discogs Link: https://www.dis...release/6254487
Nationality: Canada
Producer: Rubin, Rick; Rubin, Rick; Slayer