Album: State Of Triumph
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Metalium
Label: Massacre Records
Year: 2000
Genre: Heavy Metal
11 Metalium 1:44
Steel Avenger Metalium 3:23
Years of Darion Metalium 5:08
Break Out Metalium 4:14
Erania Metalium 4:29
Stygian Flames Metalium 4:19
Prophecy Metalium 7:57
Eye of the Storm Metalium 4:26
Inner Sight Metalium 5:56
State of Triumph Metalium 7:42
Music Metalium 5:53
Rating: 7 stars

Mastered at H.A.M. Audio. Recorded at Impuls Recording Studios, Hamburg from Jan until May 2000.

ID: 441
Date Created: 2017-02-08
Date Modified: 2017-02-08
Discogs Link: https://www.dis...release/5949513
Nationality: Germany
Producer: Ratz, Lars