Album: Tuonela
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Amorphis
Label: Relapse Records
Year: 1999
Genre: Progressive Metal
10 Amorphis 4:35
Morning Star Amorphis 3:51
Nightfall Amorphis 3:53
Tuonela Amorphis 4:32
Greed Amorphis 4:18
Divinity Amorphis 4:56
Shining Amorphis 4:25
Withered Amorphis 5:44
Rusty Moon Amorphis 4:56
Summer’s End Amorphis 5:37
Northern Lights Amorphis 3:17
Brother-Slayer, The Amorphis 3:37
Lost Sun (The Brother-Slayer Pt II), The Amorphis 4:36
Rating: 7 stars

Track 11: Bonus track is previously unreleased and recorded at "Tuonela" sessions. Tracks 12 and 13: Bonus tracks taken from the My Kantele MCD.

ID: 31
Date Created: 2017-02-08
Date Modified: 2017-02-08
Discogs Link: https://www.dis...release/5876614
Nationality: Mexico
Producer: Efemey, Simon