Album: Mötley Crüe
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Motley Crue
Label: Elektra
Year: 1994
Genre: General Metal; General Rock
12 Mötley Crüe 5:12
Uncle Jack Mötley Crüe 5:28
Hooligan's Holiday Mötley Crüe 5:52
Misunderstood Mötley Crüe 6:53
Loveshine Mötley Crüe 2:37
Poison Apples Mötley Crüe 3:41
Hammered Mötley Crüe 5:16
'Til Death Do Us Part Mötley Crüe 6:04
Welcome to the Numb Mötley Crüe 5:18
Smoke the Sky Mötley Crüe 3:37
Droppin' Like Flies Mötley Crüe 6:25
Driftaway Mötley Crüe 3:59

All music by Corabi/Lee/Mars/Sixx except "Poison Apples", music by Corabi/Lee/Mars/Sixx/Rock. Lyrics by Corabi/Sixx. Recorded at A&M Studios in Los Angeles and Little Mountain Studios in Vancouver. Mixed by Randy Staub and Bob Rock Manufactured and distributed by Warner Music Australia Pty. Limited,a Time Warner Company.

ID: 464
Date Created: 2017-02-08
Date Modified: 2017-02-08
Discogs Link: https://www.dis...release/3100614
Nationality: Australia
Producer: Rock, Bob