Album: Symphony Masses... Ho Drakon Ho Megas
Medium: Compact Disc
Artist: Therion
Label: Nuclear Blast
Year: 1993
Genre: Black/Death Metal
10 Therion 2:11
Dark Princess Naamah Therion 4:18
A Black Rose (Covered With Tears, Blood and Ice) Therion 4:01
Symphoni Drakonis Inferni Therion 2:33
Dawn of Perishness Therion 5:51
Eye of Eclipse, The Therion 5:01
Ritual Dance of the Yezidis, The Therion 2:08
Powerdance Therion 3:06
Procreation of Eternity Therion 4:05
Ho Drakon Ho Megas, Act 1: The Dragon Throne Therion 1:26
Ho Drakon Ho Megas, Act 2: Fire and Ecstasy Therion 2:53
ID: 684
Date Created: 2017-02-08
Date Modified: 2021-12-07
Discogs Link:
Nationality: US